DJ Quik - Book Of David - Tracklist

März 15, 2011

The Tracklist for DJ Quik's upcoming Album "The Book Of David" has been revealed. In Stores April 20.

Guests: Ice Cube, Kurupt, Bun B, Dwele, Suga Free, Bun B, Gift Reynolds, BlaKKazz K.K., Bizzy Bone, Jon B.

1. “Fire and Brimstone”
2. “Do Today” (Feat. BlacKazz K.K. & Jon B)
3. “Ghetto Rendezvous”
4. “Luv of My Life” (Introducing Gift Reynolds)
5. “Babylon” (Feat. Bizzy Bone & BlaKKazz K.K.)
6. “Killer Dope”
7. “Real Women” (Feat. Jon B.)
8. “Poppin” (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
9. “Hydromatic” (Feat. Jon B. & Gift Reynolds)
10. “Across the Map” (Feat. Bizzy Bone & Bun B)
11. “Nobody” (Feat. Suga Free)
12. “Boogie Till You Work Out” (Feat. Ice Cube)
13. “Raw for Sale” (Feat. Kurupt tha Kingpin)
14. “So Compton” (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
15. “Time Stands Still” (Feat. Dwele)
16. “The End” (Feat. Garry Snider)

You Might Also Like

1 Kommentare

  1. keep posting like this it’s really very good idea, you are awesome!

    cheap clomid